Bucketlist series

Bucketlist series wheat background personage

Run through a field of wheat WIPA | Bucketlist Series N° 1

The brewers of The Musketeers Brewery like to challenge themselves. They love high-quality beers that make people talk. Awaiting the opening of the new brewery in Sint-Gillis-Waas at the end of 2018, The Musketeers presents a brand new series in its range. The Bucketlist Series is a series of beers that are strikingly different: limited in editions, crafty in taste and at the same time very well conceived, as you are used to of The Musketeers. The series forms the personal bucketlist of the brewers, with which they want to treat the beerlover a surprising taste experience.

Run Through A Field Of Wheat is a hoppy wheat IPA. The beer is slightly cloudy, pale blond and has an alcohol percentage of 6%. The typical full taste of wheat beers is combined with a mild bitterness of 35 IBU. The aroma is spicy / hoppy due to the combination of the typical wheat flavour and the floral citrus character of the hops that are used.

For me, Run Through A Field Of Wheat is the proof that a wheat beer doesn’t always have to be a typical white beer! An ideal beer after a jogging session, whether or not through a wheat field...
Jeroen

Brewers talking

We are always into something hoppy, preferably in an unexpected combination. Run Through A Field Of Wheat makes that original link: floral and citrus-like, and at the same time also the wheat that is strongly present.

Style

Wheat IPA – Alc. 6% by vol.

Colour

10 EBC – Pale blond cloudy

Flavour

35 IBU – Spicy / hoppy

Availability

Available in the specialized liquor stores and selected bars and restaurants.

Discover our product range!

Bucketlist series

Bucketlist series wheat background personage

Run through a field of wheat WIPA | Bucketlist Series N° 1

Les brasseurs de la Brasserie The Musketeers aiment se mettre au défi en créant des bières de qualité qui font parler les gens. A l’approche de l’ouverture de sa nouvelle brasserie au Sint-Gillis-Waas fin 2018, la brasserie présente une série toute neuve dans sa gamme. Bucketlist Series est une série de bières qui sont sensationnellement différentes : tirage limité, caractère artisanal et au même temps développées d’une manière très réfléchie, comme d’habitude chez Les Musketeers. Cette série représente la liste personnelle de souhaits des brasseurs, avec laquelle ils veulent offrir à l’amateur de bière une expérience surprenante.

Run Through A Field Of Wheat est une bière IPA houblonnée et composée d’une large proportion de blé. La bière est légèrement trouble, avec une couleur blonde claire et un taux d’alcool de 6%. La saveur pleine typique des bières de blé est combinée avec une amertume douce de 35 IBU. L’arôme est relevé/houblonné par la combination de l’arôme typique de blé et le caractère citrique et floral des houblons utilisés.

Run Through A Field Of Wheat est pour moi la preuve qu’une bière de blé ne doit pas toujours être une bière blanche ! Idéale pour boire au soleil après le jogging, ou bien à travers le champ de blé...
Jeroen

La parole aux brasseurs

Comme brasseurs nous apprécions toujours les saveurs houblonnées, de préférence dans une combination inattendue. Run Through A Field Of Wheat y en est la preuve: un goût floral et citrique avec au même temps la saveur du blé qui se distingue.

Type

IPA de blé – Alc. 6% by vol.

Robe

10 EBC – Blonde claire trouble

Goût

35 IBU – Relevé / houblonné

Où la trouver ?

Disponible dans les débits de boissons spécialisés et les meilleurs établissements horeca.

Découvrez notre assortiment !